FRK Dude, this is seriously my first time all over again.

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by registeredPORK, Feb 17, 2010.

1. registeredPORK

registeredPORK Happy Poo Poo

OK, so I have date this Friday with a girl (and just to get it out there, I am a girl too) and we're gonna get it on :naughty:

Thing is, I've always been on the receiving end... and this is my first time sexually with another girl. Should I treat her and do things to her like how I would want it be done to me? Or should I just fiddle down there until I hear something good? :o

Also, because I don't have a penis to penetrate her with, and from my understanding since we will be each others first so toys should be an after thought, what else is there for me to do to make her happy? I don't want to be boring, and I'm afraid that I might be just that!

What can I do during oral that will not make my tongue/jaw hurt?

:o

I feel like a total dweeb. :hsd: Maybe I'm just over thinking this but I really don't want this first time for me feel like I totally fucked up. I wonder if this is how guys feel :o

2. ND379

ND379 New Member

I think if you just calm down and don't overthink it, things will be fine.

Do things to her that you like done to you. Listen to her vocal cues to find out what she likes. Maybe she's a talker and will even tell you what she wants you to do.

Why would you think you're going to be boring?

3. spooney

spooney WTF Sony?

As a dude, I mainly just feel around until I get a response with a new person. Just be patient and have confidence, you have a headstart as you are pretty familiar with what goes on down there.

4. registeredPORK

I feel like I might be boring because I think I don't have much to offer as another girl.

5. spooney

spooney WTF Sony?

Do you enjoy receiving oral? Does it feel good to you to have someone finger you? Are you two attracted to each other? Does the thought of being with another women turn you on?