LGBT Drivers test

Discussion in 'Lifestyle' started by Kitler, May 21, 2008.

1. Kitler

Kitler Fabulously Gay

[rant][dramaqueen]
    Ugh I failed my drivers test.

I am so fucking stuiped I honestly think that I have brain damage I don't know about.

The fact that the guy was a complete dick, and had no clue how to give directions didn't help.

He had me confused, and said to turn right at the intersection up ahead, he never said change lanes and turn right at the intersection up ahead ( The intersection inwhich I couldn't even see) anywho I finally figure out what he means, and change lanes smoothly, and then after sitting at the intersection for about 10 seconds I realize I could do a right on red, but I forgot about the people across the way turning left onto the same street I wished to, because when I looked up before they weren't moving. So anyways I did a right on red, but there was oncoming traffic which I didn't yield to.
    I have never done this before to, but I was to caught up in the fact that there is some random douchebag next to me, and the fact that I had no clue what he was saying before. Even worse when I parked back in the lot he tells me all the things I did wrong. Of which was "you failed to follow my directions" I srsly wanted to stab this guy, and then he gave me my copy, and said you are going to have to reschedule and left.

This guy had some serious problems though first of all I was nothing but nice to him. When he got in my car I was nice and said you can adjust or seat on the side there if you want, and all I got was a almost pissed off sounding "no Im fine" and then did alittle like head flick forward thing (which I think was a signal to hurry up like it was some time trial I was unaware of. Which to my knowledge it wasn't)