double dating

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Al3ra, Jun 27, 2006.

1. Al3ra

Al3ra New Member

hey guys, there is this girl coming down with her friend and her friend's boyfriend tomorrow to meet up with me, and i was wondering, what are some good ideas for a double date? i've already been on a first date with the girl, it was pretty fun we just kinda went out to dinner and talked. but anyways i wanted to make this date fun, i live in orlando (im a ucf student) and was wondering what are good ideas for a fun time? thanks

2. Emfuser

Emfuser Nuclear Moderator Super Moderator

On Topic --> Vaginarium

3. tominos

tominos New Member

go mini golfing

4. MattThom01

MattThom01 New Member

Bowling usually is fun for a group of people. You can have fun and focus on the game, yet still be able to talk.

5. RedVsBlue

RedVsBlue Penguins > *

I agree, even if everyone hates bowling, it usually makes for a fun double date. :rofl:

Really going out anywhere where its not too personal is good for double dates. Movies, skating, bowling, i like the mini golf idea, sporting events, outdoor events, parties, etc...

6. Pseudonym

Pseudonym --

bowling is a good idea.. even if you all hate it, you can laugh and make fun of it, and how bad you are, then go out for a coffee after?

7. PocoDiablo

PocoDiablo New Member

Double date is not a date. You're getting friendzoned.... if she really liked you, she would want you all alone.

Just a thought. I'd consider figuring a way to turn down the plans and do something alone.

8. tominos

tominos New Member

i think double dating is a good idea.. go somewhere fun.. helps break the ice easier.

9. beautiful disaster

beautiful disaster OT Supporter

bowling and minigolf ftw! :bigthumb: you really shouldn't do a movie cuz you don't realyl get to talk and all that, ya know? coffee or a club is always fun too

10. PocoDiablo

PocoDiablo New Member