Does Your GF Get Angry At You For Sleeping?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Divided Sky, Jul 26, 2003.

1. Divided Sky

Divided Sky New Member

Before I graduated out of high school this year, and occasionally this summer after a long day, I'd doze off and sleep when I'm with my gf. When we hung out when we had school, I'd sleep for an hour or so 1/3 times. Haha, damn does she get pissed off, and she's not a psycho spaz, but it really pisses her off for some reason. Anyone else get this too? I can understand if I play a video game for an hour, but let a guy get his rest. She'll be all like :rant2:, then I'd try to :kiss:, then she would :slap:. And I'd have to wait 20 minutes or so until she calms down.

(On a side note/story, one day when I was sleeping she woke me up and I was just kidding around, "What? You want attention?" And she thinks about it and realizes that thats why she always pokes at me or whatever. So now she get's to the point and goes "Give me attention!", she told all her friends and now they do it to my friends. Heh. Ok. I know, bad story.)

2. chica&buddies

chica&buddies Active Member

honestly, i think i'm the most easygoing person out there. when i'm dating or with a man, i could care less what he does. i don't own him, nor do i try to control him.

:rofl: as long as he doesn't drool on my pillows, he can sleep whenever he wants.

3. Divided Sky

Divided Sky New Member

Apparently I need to :eek3: at her constantly to keep her satisfied. :nuts:

4. chica&buddies

ya... well, i'm not an attention whore either... needless to say :dunno:

5. AccidenT

AccidenT Remember I will always love you, as I claw your fu

my gf falls alseep pretty much every time she comes over to my place (3-4 nights/week, both weekend days). She blames it on work/medication/etc.