Does anybody know if Rollercoaster Tycoon will run on XP Home???

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by vtec1994, Oct 16, 2002.

  1. vtec1994

    vtec1994 It always rains at Le Mans

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2001
    Messages:
    64,891
    Likes Received:
    24
    Location:
    Atlanta
    Ive always wanted to get this game but I know it came out during the days of 2000 and Me, but does it work ok on XP???
     
  2. loudermilk

    loudermilk Guest

    It runs under XP Pro just fine, so it'll work for Home.
     
  3. jeebuz

    jeebuz OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2006
    Messages:
    1,767
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Yakima, WA
    i found this game this morning in an old cd book. I was thinking about installing it.
     
  4. aim2kill

    aim2kill New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2008
    Messages:
    631
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    deployed.
    works fine on my xp home and pro pcs (even works on svr 2k3!)
     

Share This Page