Do I want SP2 over SP1?

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by kilabeez0, Jun 10, 2006.

  1. kilabeez0

    kilabeez0 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2004
    Messages:
    8,653
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have SP1 installed, should I upgrade to SP2? And can I upgrade for free?
     
  2. JaJae

    JaJae New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2004
    Messages:
    5,987
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes upgrade to SP2!

    And it's free if your copy is legit.
     
  3. kilabeez0

    kilabeez0 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2004
    Messages:
    8,653
    Likes Received:
    0
    sorry i just found my answer!
     
  4. kilabeez0

    kilabeez0 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2004
    Messages:
    8,653
    Likes Received:
    0
    upgrading now!
     
  5. kingtoad

    kingtoad OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2003
    Messages:
    55,914
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Ugh, yes.
     
  6. Apothis

    Apothis New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2003
    Messages:
    2,240
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    San Antonio, TX
    Welcome to 2004, enjoy your stay.
     
  7. deusexaethera

    deusexaethera OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2005
    Messages:
    19,712
    Likes Received:
    0
    Be nice, he's a noob. (dammit, I keep typing "boob" by mistake. Freudian typo perhaps?)

    SP2 is essential to the modern Windows experience. Never leave home without it.
     

Share This Page