Do I look as unsuccessful as I am?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Alexqzilla, May 4, 2008.

1. Alexqzilla

Alexqzilla New Member

I don't know what to say for myself, I'm nineteen, and I've never gotten past third. While I haven't been actively pursuing it, because I have no game and limited experience, I'm getting pretty frustrated with myself. I'm not weird, I'm a nice guy, I have a good sense of humor and I'm very intelligent. Yet somehow for some reason it's like I'm cursed... It's not that I've never had the opportunity, I just fail at the last second due to some cosmic joke, or as I see it, curse.

For example, I was uncircumcised until I was seventeen. I just didn't really care. Girls weren't checking me out, I wasn't making any all-star plays, and all my friends were. Eventually a girl came along, I made all the rookie moves and pretty much became her bitch. She told me she wanted to go all the way, but not until I got circumcised. I did it for her, and during the recovery process she cheated on me and we broke up.

It's shit like that. I got to know the next girl right before I moved to California. I was eighteen, convinced it'd happen to me SOME DAY! She didn't want to go all the way, and I completely respected that and never asked her to do anything she didn't want to do. However, when the time came for me to move, she told me she wanted it. She came over the next day, everything was going swell, and what do you know, the condom didn't fit. I'm not even making this up. You'd think I'd get some kind of pride in that, but no. It just felt like someone up there was laughing at me. She came over to try again a week before I moved, and before we got that far her overprotective dad came over and started pounding the door and spamming the doorbell, making a scene. She was dragged out of my house in front of all the neighbors, and I haven't heard from her since. Then I moved.