Disabling showing errors after sync

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by MeanGreen, Mar 19, 2007.

  1. MeanGreen

    MeanGreen New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2006
    Messages:
    5,853
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Annapolis, MD
    On our network alot of the users are directed to an online drive and sync so that they have access to the files when offline. One problem that annoys users is that if they have certain file types such as a dbf or pst, windows will create warning that it can sync thoes file types. When they press shutdown, the just want it to sync w/o feedback and power off. Is there anything i can chage so that it will just sync and not give any feed back of warnings or failed files? I already tried all the usual places and went through the policy editor.
     
  2. 5Gen_Prelude

    5Gen_Prelude There might not be an "I" in the word "Team", but

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2000
    Messages:
    14,519
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Vancouver, BC, CANADA

Share This Page