SRS depressed as shit lost my spark.

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by quamen, Mar 17, 2007.

1. quamen

quamen New Member

Im in a pretty bad situation here. Im 25 years old and have become very depressed over the past 5 months or so. Im still in school with like one more year left to finish up my BA degree in criminal justice. I have a associates degree in criminal justice but havent used it. Taking me so long to finish because of a small business i started up doing mobile auto detailing.

I was doing detailing and got burnt out of it, and took a job with some furniture repair company. Was driving like 300 miles per day in one of my own trucks,made like 600 bucks a week but had to pay for my own gas etc, and got messed up in that situation. I got into a bad car accident that wasnt my fault and one of my trucks is ruined. Trying to get back into what i like which is detailing,but i lost my spark. I have like 3 grand to my name and im living with my parents still.

My ex gf who i broke up with like 3 months ago, all she did was lie and cheat on me like my other gfs did. I just feel like there isnt any point to my life, each day i just experience failure. No matter what something goes wrong, my truck break, i dont make money, trying to find a halfway decent part time job until maybe i can get some busienss,but i just feel like im getting older and getting no where.

Each night I go to bed i really dont have a motvation to wake up, wish i wouldnt wake up. I have a few close friends,but there either going to school or playing those damn computer games. I have been depressed many times but not that bad, lately i have just gotten to the point where i dont want to live anymore i see no point.