deep squats (factual)

Discussion in 'Fitness & Nutrition' started by TATEROTE, Jun 12, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TATEROTE

TATEROTE OT Supporter

go past 90, and you're gay.

2. Abomb

Abomb New Member

mods please ban

3. Skeletor

Skeletor Guest

i thought he was your AE at first :rofl:

4. {hydro}

{hydro} OT Supporter

:x:

5. Abomb

Abomb New Member

NIGGA i dont ae being abomb is a full time job

6. TATEROTE

TATEROTE OT Supporter

wtf is AE?

7. Formz

Formz Hipster Santa OT Supporter

It means your stay on OT has come to an end, faggot.

8. Lukkie

Lukkie OT Supporter

you definitely disrespected me, and the entire scientific community on that one. I don't care if you just know that much about the subject, or you are just ignorant to the facts that are in the field that I am an expert on, but come on. Don't bullshit the fact that I know more about this than you do. Just come straight and say you don't know what you're talking about, and we'll be cool. Seriously? This is fucking bullshit, you shouldn't get so riled up about such trivial things, but if you do, you're a fucking faggot. Go home and make love to your fucking real doll. You don't know shit about what we're talking about and you need to fucking leave this thread right now. Buy a bullet and rent a gun, because sir, you are finished in life.

9. Drewski

Drewski New Member

:werd:

don't let the door hit ya on the way out :wavey:

10. GOGZILLA

GOGZILLA Double-Uranium Member

:rofl:!!!!!!!!

11. GOGZILLA

GOGZILLA Double-Uranium Member

can we leave this open and turn it into an e-thug.txt thread please?

12. BarbaraWaltersPegleg

BarbaraWaltersPegleg Irish Guido

13. elduderino323

elduderino323 OT Supporter

you

14. jonno

jonno New Member

works for me

15. jonno

jonno New Member