SRS currently feel lost in my life

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by KriZZeaM, Jan 3, 2008.

1. KriZZeaM

KriZZeaM New Member

20k in debt
    moved out, but now i need to move back in

8 classes left in college and i have no motivation to finish though i am enrolled.

i miss the shit out of my ex-fiance but she only wants to be my friend, and most of my friends and family have their hold-ups with her.

i need to work for more money, but i need to finish school, and ive been doing both for 7 years.

im 24 (will be 25 in feb)

been taking lexapro for a while now, but thought i was better and weened off now i havent felt like leaving my room in 3 days

i break down and let all my lifes stress bring me to tears, a lot of tears daily.

sometimes i just wanna move far away and start over but id miss my family too much and i dont think i have the balls, and i know i dont have the money.

im not really sure why im making this thread, i know all i can do is push through and "everything will work out" . maybe i just need/want some words of encouragement or criticism.

now i cant sleep

2. Yuppy

Yuppy Have a seat right there....

1) start working out. You will feel better about yourself and it will give you a chance to think about something (and someone, yourself) other than her.

2) Finish school, you are far from a failure if you are more educated than 80% of Americans. Thats just 1 more year, you can do it.

Remember: Things will only get better when you work to change them. I wish you luck.

3. polishillusion

polishillusion New Member

Easy/ hard answers.

School School School. For fucks sake, you will not feel worthless after school.

Push ups.

Ignore the ex. bye bye, bitch. She is not a friend, if she was she would not be an ex.

Go to a therapist and cry. Do not cry to us, cry to a therapist who can help you focus that pain into your strength. this is your greatest power, your fear, your angry, your depression.