creatine question/problem

Discussion in 'Fitness & Nutrition' started by p00tan6, May 24, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. p00tan6

    p00tan6 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2004
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    I've been on creatine for about 1 month now. I did the 1 week load phase and 3 weeks maintenance. I'm on vacation now and forgot to bring my creatine with me. When i get back (in 8 days) should i load again or just do the regular maintenance routine?
     
  2. kronik85

    kronik85 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2005
    Messages:
    34,837
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Deutschland
    it doesn't require loading, it just helps "jumpstart" the process. you're fine if you just go back and do maintenance.
     
  3. deznutz

    deznutz New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2003
    Messages:
    29,880
    Likes Received:
    0
    loading = spending more money than you need too
     
  4. jonno

    jonno New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2003
    Messages:
    63,823
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    fort sam
    no cee no care
     
  5. SteveO

    SteveO Guest

    cheap as hell anyways
     
  6. Phineas Q Stork

    Phineas Q Stork Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2003
    Messages:
    7,419
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    TX
    werd, I got 1000 grams for under 15 bucks about a month or so ago
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page