Creatine loading phase

Discussion in 'Fitness & Nutrition' started by Chamillionaire, Sep 1, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. should I do it for 4 or 5 days?
     
  2. :cool:
     
  3. tryfuhl

    tryfuhl New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2003
    Messages:
    75,450
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    MD/DC Metro
    5 days
     
  4. tryfuhl

    tryfuhl New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2003
    Messages:
    75,450
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    MD/DC Metro
    he didn't ask that :noes:
     
  5. I thought it gave you a "head start" or something
     
  6. :mad: so its basically just a scam so that you use your supply faster?
     
  7. ProLab. Its pretty cheap, and its got the creapure stamp on it, so I figure its pretty good :dunno:
     
  8. tryfuhl

    tryfuhl New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2003
    Messages:
    75,450
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    MD/DC Metro
    :rofl:

    go ahead and load dude
     
  9. michael

    michael FLORIDA > *

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2001
    Messages:
    81,935
    Likes Received:
    456
    Location:
    paradise
    if it's not CEE, it aint shit!
     
  10. Fabian

    Fabian Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2005
    Messages:
    26,591
    Likes Received:
    12
    Location:
    Albuquerque, NM
    You NEED 60g a day. Otherwise your penis will shrink :noes:
     
  11. Fabian

    Fabian Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2005
    Messages:
    26,591
    Likes Received:
    12
    Location:
    Albuquerque, NM
    This is what happens when you load creatine :hsugh:

    [​IMG]
     
  12. tryfuhl

    tryfuhl New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2003
    Messages:
    75,450
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    MD/DC Metro
    loading is not pointless :rofl: it's not necessary, but not pointless

    go back to teh intraweb
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page