Codecs for Quicktime?

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by Rip The Jacker, Dec 3, 2007.

  1. Rip The Jacker

    Rip The Jacker New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2002
    Messages:
    53,993
    Likes Received:
    0
    What should I install to make quicktime (in leopard) play divx?
     
  2. Pseudonym

    Pseudonym --

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2006
    Messages:
    2,406
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Canada
  3. trouphaz

    trouphaz New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2003
    Messages:
    2,666
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. xenon supra

    xenon supra OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2005
    Messages:
    33,675
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
  5. Rip The Jacker

    Rip The Jacker New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2002
    Messages:
    53,993
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah i already tried that jackass. sound doesnt work.
     
  6. Eye For The Winter

    Eye For The Winter New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2004
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    0
  7. MUDFISH

    MUDFISH New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2003
    Messages:
    12,898
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Syracuse
    I'm having the same problem right now... DL'ing Perian as I type this... I'll let you know in a minute...
     
  8. MUDFISH

    MUDFISH New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2003
    Messages:
    12,898
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Syracuse
    It worked... I love OT...
     
  9. trouphaz

    trouphaz New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2003
    Messages:
    2,666
    Likes Received:
    0
    probably should've stated what your issue was in the first place, jackass.
     

Share This Page