City of Heroes / City of Villains

Discussion in 'Online Adventures' started by Vistrix, Apr 16, 2007.

1. Vistrix

Vistrix So Say We All

Anyone play this? I recently started playing CoV again to see what they've added. The game is still pretty fun & looks good (think its had a graphics update).

Its not for everyone though, its not a typical mmorpg.

If anyone is interested in playing, PM me your email addy and ill send you a download link & a 10 day trial CD key for either game (must pick one of them).

www.cityofheroes.com
    www.cityofvillains.com

http://www.cityofheroes.com/gallery/screenshots.html
    http://www.cityofvillains.com/gallery/screenshots.html

2. the raging enigma

the raging enigma If at first you don't succeed, destroy all evidenc

I played City of heroes when it first came out, maybe got up to level 20, then I quit playing. I did log on and take a couple of screenshots when everyone was "mourning" around the big statue when Christopher Reeve died.

3. captainstan

captainstan this is horse cock in tiny mouth

ive actually been pretty interested to know if that game is any good
    is there alot of people that play it?

4. Vistrix

Vistrix So Say We All

Still a decent amount of players on the EU servers, not sure about the US ones.

5. Coottie

Coottie BOOMER......SOONER OT Supporter

I bought the games about a year ago during one of my WOW breaks and I gotta say, it sux but it's still ok. lol WTH does that mean you ask?? Well....

Here's the thing....I hate obvious things in games. things that have no other purpose than to slow down your progression and keep you paying to play. They don't even do a good job of hiding these either.