FRK Chastity Devices

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by phoenix1105, Mar 22, 2009.

1. phoenix1105

phoenix1105 OT Supporter

I think one of these would be kind of fun and add a little more spice to life. Anyone with experience or advice?

2. eighteen_psi

eighteen_psi Active Member

3. Abomb

Abomb New Member

4. LiftedUp

LiftedUp New Member

So in.

As eighteen_psi linked to, there is a somewhat aged thread on the topic in FS. I had chimed in about my experiences with most of the entry level chastity play devices on page 2 of that thread. None of them were a good solution for me. However, since that time, I worked hard and saved up, and now own a neosteel belt. Now this is a chastity device! :bowdown: For those who are familiar with neosteel (or I guess even for those who aren't) I have a neosteel masterpiece, ergonomic, adjustable hip band, with the arch module with ergo style rear. This belt is simply amazing! Absolutely inescapable, no discomfort or health concerns that we faced with the trapped ball devices, completely discreet and unnoticeable under clothing, and an INCREDIBLE mind game. As I have only had my belt for a couple months (with life getting in the way for a good portion of that time) I am not yet wearing it 24/7, as I am still finalizing my bending and tweaking here and there. However, it is quite wearable for extended periods already, and my wife took to the part faster than I dreamed she could. It literally is a matter of seconds for her to turn me into a obedient, compliant, slave... or a frustrated, horny, beggar willing to do anything for her touch, or a chance at relief. All it takes is the snap of a lock, and for her to say the words. It's really quite amazing how powerful it all is.

So far, this device is EASILY hands-down, our favorite piece of gear. I cannot recommend chastity play enough for those willing to explore and push their boundaries. Let me know if you have any questions. :naughty:

5. eighteen_psi