Cell-Tech

Discussion in 'Fitness & Nutrition' started by ccpeet, Mar 9, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ccpeet

ccpeet New Member

I'm a new member and this is my first post on this board. I've been working out about 3-4 days a week for the last 2 months and have found this board to be very helpful with all of the diet information and different routines. Currently I'm taking cell-tech, I have about 2-3 weeks left before the container is out and pretty sure I prolly lose most of my gains. I was just thinking about starting to take just GNC 100% whey protein. Just wondering if this product is good and when should i take it throughout the day? Thanks.

2. Patrick Bateman

Patrick Bateman Active Member

When I took Cell tech I went from 145 at 18% bf, to 230 at 7% bf in a 2 month cycle, then lost all of it.

3. Jimmycrackcorn

Jimmycrackcorn OT Supporter

Nice av!!!!

4. fatcow

fatcow OT Supporter

protein = bad

5. NUDES

NUDES New Member

cell tech is a overpriced creatine, right? protein is protein, completely different. one is just a food, one is used for a slight increase in performance (creatine).

so, go to a site like nutraplanet.com and buy ON Whey protein powder, use that for protein (it's a food). and buy the cheapest generic monohydrate creatine.. whatever on the site is the cheapest, buy that. you can get a year supply of monohydrate for like 30$.

6. deznutz

deznutz New Member

You can buy bulk Creatine Ethyl Ester HCI from 1fast400.com for $30.00 for 1000 grams.

It's the same people that sackride Cell-Tech, that sackride No-Xplode...or any BSN product.

7. ccpeet

ccpeet New Member

Ok thanks as for the Whey protein..I already have some from about 6 months back. Should I just include this in my diet. Or if not when is the best time to take it. before or after I workout?

8. NUDES

NUDES New Member