SRS Can't get over this girl

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by CT Cubs Fan, Mar 2, 2006.

1. CT Cubs Fan

CT Cubs Fan New Member

Ok I'll try and make this as short as possible. I am a freshman in college and I had no experience with anything physical before this lady and had been single for the last four years. It happened kinda randomly and having a very low self image I thought she was way outta my league. Basically it was for the last two months and she treated me kinda like shit really. She was never happy to see me and rarely ever wanted to do anything remotely physical and when it did get physical she was rather unforgiving of my inexperience. She dumped via AIM last Wed. 7 hours after my grandmother's funeral. The real problem now for me is that I get sad as I'm always thinking about it, and even though it is an impossibility I would go back to it without hesitation. I keep thinking about all the mistakes I made that didn't keep her happy (I was whipped bad). She really did drag me along and then, at the worst possible time in the coldest possible way she left me. Why the hell can't I handle this!?

2. Jay Pheezy

Jay Pheezy New Member

You can't handle it because it hasn't been that long. You gotta wait; time heals. :hug:

3. Gladiator

Gladiator Guest

She is not worth you, your low self esteem is bringing out the worst in you. If she treated you like shit and dumped you...don't go back. The girl you find should be sharing the feelings you have, not constantling giving you hard time for being who you are...love with two couples is not unconditional.