A&P Can someone tell me the image count?

Discussion in 'Lifestyle' started by Gvidon, Nov 11, 2008.

  1. Gvidon

    Gvidon New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2006
    Messages:
    16,893
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
  2. tetsuo

    tetsuo And shepherds we shall be...

    Joined:
    May 6, 2004
    Messages:
    9,444
    Likes Received:
    0
    from what i've read, the only way to tell shutter count is to send it to canon and they can tell you.
     
  3. themolsen

    themolsen New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2006
    Messages:
    7,414
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Jacksonville, FL
  4. W.Shatner

    W.Shatner New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2007
    Messages:
    408
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Canada
    This number is not always accurate because at least with Nikon it can be reset by firmware updates, or reset in the Service department if certain parts are replaced or other operations are performed.
     
  5. Gvidon

    Gvidon New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2006
    Messages:
    16,893
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA

Share This Page