FRK Camping trip

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Jinx, Mar 26, 2007.

1. Jinx

Jinx Active Member

This is my first attempt at actually writing something out.. If it's terrible, I apologize in advance.

For the past seven years, I've participated in a LARP (live-action roleplay) called Amtgard. Four times a year, we get together and have giant get togethers so people can see each other and whatnot, since each region of the country stays fairly seperate. About a year and a half ago, a group of people from Texas came up for one of our camping trips. I clicked immediately with one of the guys that came with them, but we didn't get much of a chance to "get to know" each other. As soon as I got home that Sunday, I found him on myspace and added him. We started talking on AIM a lot, which made us both realize that we both found the other pretty hot. From our first conversation, I have always gotten butterflies when he IMs me, which is strange.

We had another camping trip this weekend that I attended. About a week before, I found out that the guy was coming up for the event. I spent the entire week getting ready to see him. I went and got my eyebrows threaded, I made sure I had all of my "good" (read: cute) camping clothes clean.. I even got a brazilian was for the first time to make sure that everything was perfect for when I got to see him. In my mind, knowing that I had all of that done just for him would give me the confidence when I got to see him again. I got to the campsite early Friday morning, which gave me time to set up my tent and get everything inside the tent ready. The air matress was pumped up and waiting to be used over the weekend.