A&P Call me an idiot, how do you tag an image in Lightroom?

Discussion in 'Lifestyle' started by Hua, Jan 26, 2008.

  1. Hua

    Hua AZN photographer crew

    Joined:
    May 5, 2000
    Messages:
    2,689
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Columbus, OH
    You know, the gay shit I always do where I put my website address on the lower right hand corner of each pic.

    Thank you much.
     
  2. isaac86hatch

    isaac86hatch This thread sucks

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2005
    Messages:
    27,892
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Oregon
    idiot, use the help feature.
     
  3. Hua

    Hua AZN photographer crew

    Joined:
    May 5, 2000
    Messages:
    2,689
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Columbus, OH
    I did.

    The only thing it talks about regarding text overlays is if you use the SlideShow.
     
  4. JordanClarkson

    JordanClarkson OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2002
    Messages:
    59,959
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    Go Dodger Blue!
    you have to do it through photoshop an export preset in LR
     
  5. adamlewis88

    adamlewis88 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    5,392
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    San Francisco, CA
    Another reason why LR is ghey and Bridge+CS3 is win
     
  6. oliver

    oliver New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2004
    Messages:
    22,846
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    New York City
    idiot...:dunno:
     
  7. Ty Webb

    Ty Webb You don't have to go to college. This isn't Russia

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2004
    Messages:
    10,927
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bushwood Country Club
  8. mojito

    mojito New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2003
    Messages:
    62,877
    Likes Received:
    0
    no you don't :rofl:
     
  9. mojito

    mojito New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2003
    Messages:
    62,877
    Likes Received:
    0
    export image, add copyright
     
  10. mojito

    mojito New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2003
    Messages:
    62,877
    Likes Received:
    0
    but for the record its pretty basic, and having a good logo is a better idea using PS
     
  11. Mint

    Mint Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2007
    Messages:
    5,208
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Southern Cali
    CS3 + ViewNX FTW
     
  12. ok_computer

    ok_computer OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2005
    Messages:
    15,615
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Edmonton, AB, Canada
    You're an idiot!
     
  13. JordanClarkson

    JordanClarkson OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2002
    Messages:
    59,959
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    Go Dodger Blue!
    that's rather limited. it'll let you add your text on the bottom left, but you can't change the size or font
     

Share This Page