FRK bondage

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by juicychus, Jan 15, 2007.

1. juicychus

juicychus New Member

i'm new to this kind of stuff; bondage, cuffs/restraints. got a few questions. i'm interested in tying my girl down to the bed. would it be better to buy leather cuffs and tethers or use rope? also, do you any sites where i can learn how to make the knots? i've searched but they show all these body harnesses. i'm just looking how to make a loop to slip her wrists/ankles in and then tighten them up. thanks for all your help.

2. HouseLing

HouseLing When masturbations lost its fun you'r fucking lazy

knot tying http://www.realknots.com/knots/index.htm

rope is fine, as long as it is soft and flexible(unless chafing and rope burns are your thing :naughty:). you dont just want to pick up whatevers on sale at the hardware store. anything can work really; ties, stockings, scarves, belts. you dont need to go all out and get a full set of bondage specific gear for your first time.

3. demosnat

demosnat New Member

My boyfriend and I just went to a local toy/fetish shop and picked up a pair of leather wrist restraints for about 30 bucks, and this strap thing thats made of nylon I guess, it straps around under the bed and has a metal link on each end where the restraints clip onto. Its fairly simple/inexpensive.

4. razi

razi New Member