WEB blackhat is crazy...

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by blinger, Jun 5, 2009.

1. blinger

blinger Guest

Never realized it was this easy to make money with BH. I'm sure I won't receive it all because i'm a noob and i'll probably do something wrong to reveal my tracks.. been doing alot of BH stuff with craigslist.. made over $80 in just a few hours..

my only problem is my conversions seem to high since i'm giving them a direct link to a double-meta refresh site and almost every time i give them the link, they sign up.. how do I go about getting more junk traffic to this offer without spamming my aff link everywhere?

im a TOTAL n00b at this, just learning one step at a time. :mamoru: Would love to see some BH cash so I could fund some more ethical stuff and really get into the game :o

2. Cojones

Cojones Guest

$80.00 in a few hours and you're doing something right? Continue doing what you're doing til' they actually tell you something.

3. LOLZILLA

LOLZILLA New Member

4. SocialBrokerz

SocialBrokerz New Member

you can always buy crap traffic

5. Shampoo

Shampoo Rinse & Repost

You'll be asked to verify where your traffic is coming from, hopefully you're at least using blank referrers

6. LOLZILLA

LOLZILLA New Member

how come you're so asian?

7. Yahdude

Yahdude New Member

If it's CL I'm assuming it's adult related...they don't care how you get your traffic so there's really no reason to water down the traffic...either the leads are good or not...if they're shit they're going to can you, if they're good they don't care if you have crazy conversion numbers or how you get it.

8. blinger

blinger Guest

I doubt the leads are going to be great for this campaign:o

Im up to $87.80 for the night .. I pulled the site just to be safe - i would hate to get canned due to my first campaign.. im going to run something tomorrow that is a bit more related to the ad I posted.