LGBT Bi Curious

Discussion in 'Lifestyle' started by Kcomps, Jan 25, 2007.

1. Kcomps

Kcomps New Member

Ok, so I decided to give the ladies a back seat for a bit. I met a guy online and we went on a date last Thursday. We went to starbucks to talk, ran around Wal Mart (we are 20, lol) and then went to go see Freedome Writers (loved the movies). We held hands and was touchy feeling during the whole movie. Later that night we made out in the back of my car and cuddled for an hour or so ( could have been longer, who knows I was enjoying it). Anyways, we said our good byes and I went home. We have sent messages to each other via myspace and call every so often. We are meeting again this coming weekened or maybe tommarow.

I like this guy alot, first guy I have ever felt something for besides just sex. With this guy I am willing to wait as long as needed. Anyways to my question.

I am new to this and I have noticed it's alot easier to date girls than guys. I can't read guys at all. What do I do now? I called him today but haven't heard back, and I know I shouldn't call him until he calls me. What do I do from here. I have no clue what to do. I am used to girls calling back right away and always wanting to do something. I asked him if he wanted to hang out before this weekened and he just gave me the response "maybe". WTF.

BTW, he has three jobs but going to be having one soon and going to school also.

I NEED YOUR HELP! Thanks.

2. XPX

XPX New Member

Not everyone is easy to read, give it time and patience.
    If he likes you back he will let you know...is he openly gay or just exploring like you?

I'm glad you did all that, God knows I don't have the balls to let that happen to me :o :hs:

3. mondaynightmike

mondaynightmike New Member

It's probably the case of you've more experience with girls/reading girls as oppose to men due to this being your first experience.

it will get easier with time.

4. Kcomps

Kcomps New Member