best way to give gf oral

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Project X, Dec 4, 2005.

1. Project X

Project X New Member

whats is the best way to give a girl head? i am new to this with my gf and she likes how it feels, but she hasnt had an orgasm from it. what should i do to help her enjoy it more? i think shes told me she thinks about it too much at times and i tell her to relax and just enjoy it.. im the first boy to do this to her so she may not feel too comfortable.. any ideas?

2. low20

low20 Member

dont go straight to it, kiss and lick all around the area, play with her tits, etc, then once shes excited start at it, finger her at the same time, finger her ass if u/she is into that, keep a steady pace, with my gf, she likes it pretty fast, and she will go freakin nuts, more than anything else i ever do, if ur girl likes it, you will know, she will crush ur head between her legs and buck up and down...its awsome, pracice makes perfect

3. Project X

Project X New Member

should lick mainly around her clit.. she likes how it feels and when i go crazy there she feels good and afterwards its very sensitive and ticklish.. she doesnt ograsm.. what area should i focus on to make her feel good.. i dont want her to get too sensitive or feel that ticklish feeling

4. BlazinBlazer Guy

BlazinBlazer Guy Witness to The De-Evolution of Mankind.

Every girl is different.... try a bunch of different things and see how she reacts/what she likes.

5. Project X

Project X New Member

6. White

White OT Supporter

Yeah, just play around a bit around her vag and inner thigs and play with tits. I softly lick the clit and start going faster so they enjoy it. I suck on the clit and put pressure on it here and there. I am able, some how to make girls orgasm from what I do :dunno: even multiple orgasms

7. Mojo

Mojo New Member

8. Kieffer87

Kieffer87 Orly OT Supporter

Thats some good tips, Ive been told im pretty damn good already but I picked up a few pointers:bigthumb: