Best Friends?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by iblameluke, Feb 13, 2008.

1. iblameluke

iblameluke New Member

Ok guys, I'm new to the vag palace so bear with me.

Let me start this off by saying I am not the best writer but I will do my best to relay this story as accurately and legibly as possible.

Okay, so I have been dating my girlfriend, Taylor, for almost 9 months now. When we first started dating she had a good guy friend, well call him D, that she would always talk to and eventually would use as a tool to make me jealous. I put up with it for a little bit until it was too much and then I broke it off and let her know what was up. We got back together under the agreement that the purposeful jealousy was going to have to stop. After that all things were going gravy until recently. This Monday I was texting taylor during school and she said that she had a math tutor at 7 and inconveniently I had one at 4:30, so I moved it back to 7 in agreement that we would hang out at 4. After school it is about 4:15 and I still had not gotten a call from her yet and she gets out at three o clock so I call her and I ask her if she wants to hangout and she says, "Yeah sure, I have to stop by D's for just a minute but I'll call you when I am there.". At this point, I drop off my friend and drop off my suit and then proceed to my house. I wait at my house until around 5:30 and then I call her and I ask Taylor whats going on and if she was going to come over. She replies, "Well, I might stop by when I leave D's or something." So this part right here pissed me off. Alot. I confronted her concerning why she ditched me and she said that "D was going through a hard time and he just really needed a friend." Fair enough. I asked what was wrong? Apparently "he has been hooking up with too many girls". Who the fuck talks to a girl about this?