FRK BDSM questions

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by pigeon, Oct 14, 2006.

1. pigeon

pigeon wasabi

as i stated in another thread, i'm really new to teh freaky. i find it fascinating, but right now it's solely in a vicarious way.

as an individual with a history of sexual abuse and rape, i find it hard to wrap my head around bdsm. pe's stories have got me thinking - i see that pe and tigre deeply love each other, yet there is a sexual aspect to their relationship i don't understand. not that i judge and think is disgusting, but i simply don't understand - probably because i've been mistreated sexually for many many years.

i have so many questions about how it works, and i'm feeling a little shy to even post this in case i'm phrasing things wrong. i feel like a child who's experiencing pleasure in something she shouldn't, like when you're tought masturbation is wrong, but it's so goddamn fun.....:o

so i'm going to toss this out there, see where it goes, and ask questions along the way. i used pe and tigre's names simply because i've read more stories about them than anyone else here. but please, any and all, share! :love:

ps. let me know if i'm reposting something old or looking like an idiot for posing this question...:hs: :mamoru:

2. TigreTek

TigreTek omega member OT Supporter

no harm in asking.

what's up?

3. TigreTek

TigreTek omega member OT Supporter

It exists in the entire relationship but is in the background a lot. I can't take myself so seriously that we're truly 24/7. :mamoru:

4. pigeon

pigeon wasabi

i guess i'm just curious how it works. as i said, my past makes trust difficult for me, so sex overall is ridiculously difficult - even vanilla sex. i have a hard time imagining the level of trust it would take to let someone tie and gag you, etc.

how do you get into it? like, how did you realize you are a dom? and pe a sub?

5. Soybomb

Soybomb New Member