Bad Company 2 For PC Question

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by RenesisRotary, Mar 3, 2010.

  1. RenesisRotary

    RenesisRotary New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2004
    Messages:
    1,884
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Merrick, NY
    I have a Radeon HD 3400 series...

    Everything else meets system requirements or exceeds them.

    Will I be able to run this?
     
  2. millero

    millero Aluminum Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2004
    Messages:
    3,566
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    South Carolina
    yes. no.
     
  3. kimsland

    kimsland New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. eideteker

    eideteker Who jarked off in my frakkin' coffee? OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2006
    Messages:
    2,428
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    PA.
    I'm pretty sure a 3400-series card outpaces an X1900. You'll have to lower some graphics options, but it should run.
     
  5. Smork

    Smork Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2006
    Messages:
    16,394
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Socal
    1 mbit internet connection? damn. Taking more to play games now? or am I wrong?
     

Share This Page