autopia.org down?

Discussion in 'That'll Buff Right Out' started by Beason, Jun 19, 2005.

  1. Beason

    Beason They call me "The Stig"

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2003
    Messages:
    6,601
    Likes Received:
    0
    It opens up and looks like is should have an announcement but only the bar shows, no forums or anything. Am I the only one getting this>?
     
  2. Parabellum

    Parabellum Molon Labe!

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2004
    Messages:
    18,089
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    I get the same thing.
     
  3. Paulie Walnuts

    Paulie Walnuts Im an agent of chaos

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2003
    Messages:
    29,716
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Twin Tities, MN
    Sweet my hack worked.
     
  4. Pats300zx

    Pats300zx New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2003
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    West Chster, Pa.
    We are working on upgrading to VB 3.0...Please be patient.
     
  5. Paulie Walnuts

    Paulie Walnuts Im an agent of chaos

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2003
    Messages:
    29,716
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Twin Tities, MN
    Sure tell the lies. Go somewhere else.
     
  6. RedGoober4Life

    RedGoober4Life New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2003
    Messages:
    3,859
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    DTW
    REALLY! :) I can wait then.
     
  7. Beason

    Beason They call me "The Stig"

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2003
    Messages:
    6,601
    Likes Received:
    0
    any ETA?
     

Share This Page