WEB Ask me anything v.thomor

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by thomor25, Sep 23, 2007.

1. thomor25

thomor25 I make money online....

Ask me anything and I'll try to help out or answer your questions. I will state here that I won't reveal everything that I do but I'll answer.

2. transistor

transistor Well-Known Member

how much money do you make? don't be modest. i need motivation

3. airbball23

airbball23 Rent this Space only $5/mnth

what are all the sites you run/url to site? btw thanks for making this thread!

4. thomor25

when I was in ypn, made 379k the first 4 months of 2006. That doesn't include me selling any of my sites.

Now around 10k+ a month

5. thomor25

6. airbball23

wow congrats man! with all that dough you generate w/ your sites - you still work a 9 to 5er or you develop websites for a living now?

7. thomor25

I do this for a living. I haven't had a 9-5 where i worked for someone since 2005.Truthfully its fun being your own boss, scheduling your own work hours etc but it gets boring at times. I'm actually thinking of getting a job to meet people and stuff. Think about it. your whole social aspect you have at where you work now is gone if you do this fulltime. I'm looking to get a job doing what i love which is computers. I have 2 degrees in computers and a minor in management. But at the same time I'm not gonna get a job at the geek squad just to meet people and stuff. I'd like a job in server admin/network admin not a techy job at a retail store. I'm 27 now. I'd like to be at a job where i meet people my own age though i do have freinds I meet at the bar who are 21+.

8. RaginBajin

RaginBajin Have you punched a donkey today?

How did you get traffic to your sites?

*I know you won't be able to answer that completely, as that's definitely what keeps your business running, but some basic ideas would be great. *

9. RaginBajin

RaginBajin Have you punched a donkey today?