GUN Ask Drunk yar bout gun shit v2

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by yar1182, Dec 25, 2008.

1. yar1182

yar1182 New Member

So I got to say Iz loving life right now. The manufacturing ffl pretty much means I got my present dream job another year at least. I worked in the ecommerce field before and you never really know. We are legintimate now and even w/ o-ban-mah I'm sure we can hold out for a bit at least. We needed to close out the year strong and thanks to the o-ban-ma this happened big time. Thanks to the ATF for giving us the holy grail of FFL's which everyone in CA said was impossible to get.

So with the year coming to a end I reflect back on my life. Still no steady bitch. I actually skipped out on some x-mas party because some school teacher chick is kind of digging on me for all the wrong reasons will be there. Her ex boyfiend is a cop and pretty much his buddies and my buddies say we should probably never meet face to face.

I cleaned out my closet for good will and discovered that I got way too much gun related clothing. Wardrobe is 2 suits, 2 casual bussiness dress deals, 2 old frat shirts I can't throw out, and 11ty biliion 5.11, shooting match shirts, or free some sort of gun related type clothing. Other than my snoboard gear it pretty sad in a way. So I decided I need to spend some money and clothes and not dress like I'm attending a militia meeting all the time.