Are my expectations about women unrealistic?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by civicmon, Sep 2, 2007.

1. civicmon

civicmon got all my game from the streets of california.

Hi all, first time poster here (that I recall at least.. been a few years on OT :) )

I'm VERY picky when it comes to women. If I get any inkling that a women is... let's say.. ditzy, I'm gone like a hurricane in Seattle's cold ass water.

I don't want to sound like I'm bragging but I got to put this into context.

I work in finance for a major mutual fund as a bond broker/trader.. filling orders. I have a degree from a Univ of Calif college in Poli Sci. I went from continuation school to a top UC so I've done a lot.

I'm somewhat of an armchair expert on Asia-US trade and politics. So much so I've been quoted on a few of the things I have written. I know more about the politics and modern history of Singapore and Malaysia that it makes people's heads spin.

That all being said.. Unless someone shows some major gleam of intelligence in one of those two topics, I'm gone. I don't care about looks, nothing. Not to say they are dumb.. but that's just me.

This is entirely too unrealistic but if they're a chemical engineer... they're definitely not stupid by any stretch.

I guess i've been tortured since I had one girl once ask why we speak English in America, who, as a college graduate, had no concept of colonization and settlement.

Another one thought Baja California was a US state. Wow.

What can I do? I'm sorta stuck.....

2. iwishyouwerebeer

iwishyouwerebeer you shut your cunt Moderator

We get it, you are smart and like a smart girl. That's not unrealistic, but then again you come off sounding as if that's all you care about...and that's just not good.

3. ware_ru

ware_ru I know, I know, I'm amazing