AppSnapp on iPhone 1.1.1

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by TALLandNcharge, Nov 5, 2007.

  1. TALLandNcharge

    TALLandNcharge New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    425
    Likes Received:
    0
    If I restore my iPhone via iTunes, will it remove all traces of the AppSnapp program from my iPhone?
     
  2. xenon supra

    xenon supra OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2005
    Messages:
    33,675
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    yeah if you restore you should be good to go?
    taking it into the apple store for service?
     
  3. TALLandNcharge

    TALLandNcharge New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    425
    Likes Received:
    0
    :hsughno: Is it going to delete my contacts? If so, how can I back them up? I don't have Outlook.
     
  4. xenon supra

    xenon supra OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2005
    Messages:
    33,675
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
  5. TALLandNcharge

    TALLandNcharge New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    425
    Likes Received:
    0
    I did a restore and everything seemed to go through fine. Hopefully there is absolutely no trace of the program anywhere.
     
  6. mobbarley

    mobbarley Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2005
    Messages:
    9,256
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Sydney
    As long as you didnt try to undo the network lock, your phone is now stock.
    why? for the 1.1.2 update? returning the phone?
     
  7. Tonster MBA

    Tonster MBA OT'r of the Year 2013 OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2007
    Messages:
    11,422
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    LA
    Can i haz Iphone plz!
     
  8. TALLandNcharge

    TALLandNcharge New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    425
    Likes Received:
    0
    The 1.1.2 update.
     
  9. mobbarley

    mobbarley Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2005
    Messages:
    9,256
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Sydney
    why bother? stay at 1.1.1 until 1.1.2 is cracked. :dunno:
     

Share This Page