anyone ever get hit on by there college professor?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by quamen, Mar 29, 2007.

1. quamen

quamen New Member

Im a student at a local university and im about to graduate soon. Im in my mid 20s, and in one of my classes a female professor seems a little bit to friendly with me. She will flirt, put some kino in on me and just joke around alot different than she does with the other students i notice and i think other people have to. Im not even going to go their with this, because i find it risky mabye.? Anyone ever have this type of experience that lead to anything else.

2. Drilldo

Drilldo Active Member

My friend did. She was walking alone after school one day on campus and a teacher (who I actually like and respect, I was shocked to hear this especially since he's married with at least one child that I know of) pulled up next to her and asked her if she wanted to get together sometime. She was confused and asked him what that meant. He said "you heard me" and when she said no thank you, he said don't tell anybody, I have a family, then drove away. She called me sobbing right after it happened.

3. demosnat

demosnat New Member

I wish

4. jonno

jonno New Member

after the class is done for the year.... :naughty:

5. Drilldo

Drilldo Active Member

I have a hot prof too... she's actually in her late 40's/early 50's but oh man... great figure, very sexy :eek5: Let's just say when she wears a certain red skirt to class there is scattered applause :bowdown: :bigthumb:

6. lauren

lauren Active Member

sure. hung out a bit, never progressed farther. i would wait for the course to be over before geting physical or too date-y.

but just meeting outside of class? sure. most of my profs make themselves availible for students.

7. sportsjunkie

sportsjunkie OT Supporter

not college, but high school i did

after i graduated, he ended up being my bf :hsughno:

8. quamen

quamen New Member