FRK Anyone else have sex with their boss?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by justashley, Nov 26, 2007.

1. justashley

justashley New Member

I'm an office manager at a small company (<100 people). I wasn't planning on working this weekend but late on Friday afternoon my boss dumped a report in my lap wanting it done by midday on Monday. But, since I knew it would be hard to get it done in time, I figured I'd better come in over the weekend and work on it. I didn't have much else going on, so whatever.

There were only a few cars in the parking lot yesterday and it turned out that my boss and I were the only ones on the floor. I was making some copies when he walked up and told me I looked great in my outfit (I was wearing lululemon pants and top since I was planning on going to yoga after working). I think I blushed and said something about him looking good too (mistake?!?!?). Next thing I know, he's kissing me, and I'm kissing back.

We went to his office and closed the door just in case anyone else decided to come to work that day. We ended up doing it in multiple positions, in multiple places... In his chair, on his desk, on the floor. Damn... What a fantastic fuck. Don't know if it was the spontenaiety of it or the location or what, but it was amazing.

But, afterwards it was a bit weird. I hope he won't be awkward at work on Monday... I mean, it's just sex, not the end of the world or something.

Anyone else have any stories about fucking their boss???? How did it turn out afterwards? Any consequences?

2. Nope, but that is really hot.

Does Ashley have a picture? ;p

3. Drunken Karnie Midget

Drunken Karnie Midget In Yeo We Trust, All Others Pay Cash OT Supporter