FRK Any swingers?(question)

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by djnarush, Nov 26, 2004.

1. djnarush

djnarush Pick Up Truck Drifter

Jun 1, 2004
    ok, ive been with my GF for almost 9 years now..
    im 28, she is 38...

i love her, the sex is good.. but i need variety..
    i have been surpressing my sexual frustrations for more than a few years now..

i love her, but my sexual frustrations lead me to clinic depression, and mild to moderate stress. and now my doctor is about to put me on antideprestants

i told her that i have to leave her for my own mental, and physical health..

and now all of a sudden, she is pushing joining a swingers club...

she views sex differantly than i do...
    but what ever.

ive heard that you should have a stable relationship before joining a swingers club....

does anyone have any experiance with this type of situation?
  2. mkevaldz

mkevaldz New Member

Oct 5, 2004
    motion to move this to the freaky shiat forum...
  3. projex240

projex240 Guest

I have a thread about this here, but ill reply to this to add a little of my thoughts.
    First, I cannot presume to judge what you mental or physical health is, but from what I can tell, there is more of a problem than just your appetite for sex with others.
    The "I need variety thing" isnt something wrong with you. There are many people that feel the same way, but there is something a little strange about how you let something like sex control so much of your life. Allowing it control you mental health is a little overboard to me. There are many other things in life that should demand that much of your time, attention and focus other than sex.