Answer to nokia 6230 & iSync problem

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by Pineapple Devil, Apr 5, 2006.

  1. Pineapple Devil

    Pineapple Devil beat it!

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2001
    Messages:
    53,749
    Likes Received:
    8
    http://www.macmedia.sk/pd.htm

    i havent seen this on here before so I'll post it just incase. I just installed it and it seems pretty cool. there are a couple things that are limited until you register it
     
  2. Pineapple Devil

    Pineapple Devil beat it!

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2001
    Messages:
    53,749
    Likes Received:
    8
    nevermind, i guess in a recent update they made it where the 6230 is compatible. isync works with it now
     
  3. 4thsydecustoms

    4thsydecustoms New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2006
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    ottawa, ontario
    now if only they listed the w600i.....
     
  4. iridium130

    iridium130 OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2005
    Messages:
    6,034
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Anaheim Hills, CA --> Denver, CO
    I found a site that gives you an update that will allow you to sync the w600i...its on my ibook, lemme boot it up and post it in a couple minutes
     
  5. iridium130

    iridium130 OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2005
    Messages:
    6,034
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Anaheim Hills, CA --> Denver, CO

Share This Page