Another question based on a pic v.pic

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Falconer, Sep 21, 2007.

1. Falconer

Falconer OT Supporter

This pic was posted in the main forum.

I've been learning about PUA/self-improvement/attraction for a few months now. I know about attraction switches. I know that looks really don't matter when it comes to attracting girls. I know about being a leader of men, having social proof, having confidence, etc.

But it never ceases to blow my mind when I see something like this:

This girl is gorgeous, and this guy looks like a complete fucking tool. Apparently he knows how to flip the attraction switches, but he also looks like a career McDonalds employee and I fail to see why a girl would even give him the time of day. Based entirely off of looks, it would boggle my mind if a grammatically correct sentence even came out of this guys mouth.

Am I jealous? Fuck yes. I'm the first person to admit that I am jealous that I'm not pulling chicks like this. But maybe if I have to look like that guy, I really don't want to... (not to mention I would get fired if I looked like him).

[​IMG]

IBhate.

2. lauren

lauren Active Member

you and me both :hsd:

3. Falconer

Falconer OT Supporter

Well, I see two things going for that guy.

1. I was going to say he looks confident, but he really doesn't. He looks spaced out.

2. He has better skin/complexion than me.

2.5. I see the bottom of a biceps tattoo, which I think is trashy, but it seems that tattoos make > 50% of the female population wet, so I will let it slide.

4. iwishyouwerebeer

iwishyouwerebeer you shut your cunt Moderator

1. Attraction does matter to girls.
    2. Your problem is that you just don't get it. Yes, that girl looks hot as hell....but considering she is dating that douchey looking guy there may be a number of things you don't actually think about: