SRS ANON THREAD: Pills

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by i killed tupac, Jul 25, 2009.

1. i killed tupac

i killed tupac New Member

[ANON THREAD]

I've been doing OC, Hydrocodone and Percocet for almost three years now with a tolerance level that is still extremely low. Most I've done in my lifetime would be 20mg in a line at once, but that scared the hell out of me, after I started gagging from all the powder in my nose; It was that ice-cold oxy feeling that hits the nose. HOWEVER, Snorting 5MG of a vicodin makes me feel great, In sense I assoicate snorting the pills with pleasure, relaxtion, and relief. I've tried snorting tyelnol since it's in vicodin, but it won't work, and I can't do that.

Anyways, I've been doing anywhere from 10-30mg everyday for a week, then off for a week, then back on for a week, constant withdrawls. However my withdrawls usually last for about 3-4 days tops. I can usually sleep through them, etc. worst part about them is the restless leg part, and just being bored and tired. I usually take a 2 mile bike ride right before I withdrawl to stop it from being bad, and it works.

Anyways, I'm 4 days clean now but a mental part of me wants to buy more. I would have tonight but my person could'nt make it. Anyways, what can stop me from buying it, I can't find a reason. I've had problems all my life, and taking small amounts of OC make my life seem 1000x better, and keep me doing excellent in school, awesome to the girlfreind, and super social with freinds. I have somewhat of a stress problem, and am always bored and have been that way my entire life, but when I was introduced to pills it all changed.

I'm so confused beacuse I can afford a $10 a day habit, similar to smoking a pack of cigs, which I do also, and it's been 3 years. Maybe it's just my body, that makes me so lucky with them, but I don't know why to quit.