SRS Anger fucking management

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Paulie Walnuts, Mar 18, 2008.

1. Paulie Walnuts

Paulie Walnuts Im an agent of chaos

Every little fucking thing is setting me off these days and I need a way to cope until I get to the Dr on Thursday and go through my initial therapist appointment in 3 weeks. Then its another Goddamn 4 weeks before a psychiatrist has an open appointment.

I'm going fucking nuts. I'm type 2 bi-polar and I'm on Depakote but its obviously not working. I have a physical on Thursday and will talk to the family doc at that time about a new med or something but man someone help me in the mean time please. I'm about to crack. Everything is setting me off. I am seriously afraid I'm going to unleash on someone soon and I really don't want that and I'm sure someone else doesn't want a 6 foot 3 inch 275 pound angry white boy going off on them either.

Thank you in advance. HELP PLEASE!!

:madfawk::madfawk::madfawk::madfawk::madfawk:

2. MattThom01

MattThom01 New Member

go running/biking? Something like that where you can be by yourself and just drain it out of you through physical activity.

I dunno.

3. Yuppy

Yuppy Have a seat right there....

get an assault charge and the courts will make you goto a class

4. Paulie Walnuts

Some constructive fucking help would be nice.

5. Darketernal

Darketernal Watch: Aria The Origination =)

You need to transform your negative energy into doing something positive.

Buy yourself a punching bag if you have to and unleash your negativity in it, NEVER release your negativity on people.

Imagine you have a lot of negative energy, build something. Use that negative extra energy you have into doing something constructive.

6. anked

anked New Member

275 @ 6 foot 3 is overweight, and someone recommended physical exercise to you. How is that not constructive? Not what you wanted to hear?

7. MattThom01

MattThom01 New Member