FRK an erotic dream

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by pigeon, Feb 18, 2007.

1. pigeon

pigeon wasabi

be gentle, this is my very first attempt to write anything erotic and i am very shy :o ~ this was my dream last night.

he is naked in a chair, leaning back, and his cock and the lower half of his abdomen are all that are visible. he is lean, but toned, caucasian but very tan. he has a slender, smooth penis, and his sack is shaved completely. it is a red chair, velvet, similar to a throne. i've no idea who he is or how we got there. i do know that i am very hungry to have him fuck me, but i also have the sense that he is the master and i must obey him. somehow i sense that he wants me to suck his cock, and i ask him if it isn't possible for him to fuck me. no, he tells me, this would give him the greatest pleasure. he is the master and i am the slave, so i acquiesce. it is a slender penis, as i said, but it is not unsatisfying. i take all of it into my mouth and my lips brush the stubble at the base of his penis. i lazily tease my tongue around the head and he moans slightly. i bring my head back and begin to slowly bob my head up and down his shaft, and he gently thrusts his hips toward my face. he brings his hand up to grab and guide my head, but i flinch so he lets go.