SRS Age

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Pringles, Sep 28, 2006.

1. Pringles

Pringles New Member

I started college a while back. I'm a freshmen and the opportunity to meet new people is so crazy. I've been doing it as much and as often as possible. But recently I came to a class with different ages. I was talking with this decent chick in the start and then came a time later in the period where I told her I was a freshmen and she was a sophmore and she wasnt completely turned off by this. Out of curiousity should I start lieing about my age? Is this common? Do females really need to be younger than the male? I guess I'm new to this idea as I've went through highschool always talking to chicks in my grade and shit. Now there are so many different people age doesnt bother me, but does it bother the females?

Thanks,

Pringles

2. Kortiz-DZ

Kortiz-DZ Resident Nigerian Lipper OT Supporter

Your maturity dictates whether your age matters or not.

Don't lie...that would dictate your age...

get it?

3. johan

johan Active Member

Why do you bring up your age? I'm not saying to lie, that generally is the province of doofuses, but what's the point in bringing it up?

Does she actually straight out ask you your age? I can't ever remember being asked that when I was in school. At least not in a personal, non-school related, just-met-you context

And anyways if she was so completely turned off only because you were 1 year younger than her...personally my opinion on that would be: BAH WHO NEEDS HER.

4. Low

Low New Member

Agreed.

5. Ronald McFondle

Ronald McFondle Hey gook, just listen

agreed
    no reason to lie about your age...one year is not a big deal at all

6. Pringles

Pringles New Member