MIL AF Academy girls gets owned on wheel of fortune

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by seven, Jun 30, 2007.

1. seven

seven New Member

2. XeoBllaze

XeoBllaze ﬞ_ﬞ ★★★ (o'-')-0

3. FSTMX5

FSTMX5 New Member

:rofl:

enlisted > officer

BRING ON THE HATE BITCHES!

4. seven

seven New Member

I'm an officer and I'll agree to

enlisted = officer

just because you got a an academy ring, or fancy gold bars does not mean you are smart.

the look on pat's face is priceless. LOL

5. FSTMX5

FSTMX5 New Member

:rofl: i'm just kidding theres plenty of douche bag airman around...though i guess its probably the same in the officer world :dunno:

but props for not doing the typical "OH HELL NO THEY ARENT" response :wavey:

6. NEp8ntballer

NEp8ntballer New Member

every service and rank within that service has at least one dumbfuck.

7. Jyokker

Jyokker The trouser snake is very aggressive. It will corn

Where is that email that was sent from the cadet to the Chief of Staff?

8. Happy Hazard

Happy Hazard New Member

lol @ Pat's expression

9. MrRyan

MrRyan Gary Johnson 2016 OT Supporter

This I gotta see.

We were touring the Pentagon one time (at band camp you know...) and the Chief of Staff of the Air Force walked by. :dunno: He said good morning to us. :mamoru:

10. TheNewMonaro

TheNewMonaro New Member

http://www.snopes.com/politics/military/airforce.asp

It was posted on a pilot forum years ago with a long string of comments from USAF types that had been added as it was forwarded around the globe. From memory most of them were hilarious.

11. brackac

brackac Fuck all of this. OT Supporter

Would be interesting to see if that cadet made it past that semester.

12. MrRyan

MrRyan Gary Johnson 2016 OT Supporter

Hell he should have been given clearance to be commissioned. While not totally appropriate - he took initiative and displayed immense loyalty. Keep him...reprimand in private. ;)

13. Shingmaster

Shingmaster omgOTbangaz4life

14. seven

seven New Member

:rofl: