FRK A story [of something i did for my bf]

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Moonlight, Dec 1, 2004.

1. Moonlight

Moonlight Guest

this is my first attempt to write a story, so im not exactly good at it... but i hope u enjoy this...
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m sitting in my room fantasizing about his cock, how it would feel rubbing against my clit. It’s been such a long time since I’ve seen him, so long since ive felt his touch and his thrusts. Oh.. how I miss him so… Crossing my legs tightly now, hoping to control myself, but the sensation and the need is overwhelming and driving me insane. How can I please myself while pleasing him as well? Of course! I look at my camera, put it on record and I place it on the table. I slowly take off my clothes, leaving me only with a black silk tank top,showing my nipples pointing through them, and my black lace panties. I walk closer to the camera covering the whole screen of just my panties. I slowly slide it off and onto the floor, then I walk back to reveal my whole body to the camera and gently take off my top. Now I’m standing completely naked from head to toe in front of the camera. Satisfied with how I must look through the camera, I grab my breasts with my hands and slide my hands down over my body, with my head tilted back.

I change the angle toward my bed. I walk over to it and sit on the edge. I spread my legs apart, facing the camera, and I start touching the edge of the lips. I lie down on my back, continuing to massage slowly. Knowing exactly how clear the view is from the camera showing every detail and every movement. He’s going to love this.

2. DatacomGuy

DatacomGuy is moving to Canada

:coold:

Why stop there? Keep it going.

3. Kinks

Kinks Sup. OT Supporter

4. Carpet Liquor

Carpet Liquor New Member

5. cobramadness

cobramadness OT Supporter

Where do I order a copy?

6. i qwish i was ur boyfriend

7. demo

demo Guest