A program that allows me to adjust the gamma via hotkeys?

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by dims, Oct 25, 2006.

  1. dims

    dims OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2005
    Messages:
    9,127
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Australia
    Other than powerstrip, my trial ran out and wont let me run it again :mad:
    That's all I used it for :hs:
     
  2. Wolf68k

    Wolf68k OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2003
    Messages:
    4,861
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Houston, Texas
    What video card do you have?
    Both nVidia and ATI have a gamma adjustment in their control panels.
     
  3. dims

    dims OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2005
    Messages:
    9,127
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Australia
    k ill check it out
     
  4. dims

    dims OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2005
    Messages:
    9,127
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Australia
    Yeah I know but its easier with hotkeys especially if you play cs and other games.
     
  5. Doc Brown

    Doc Brown Don't make me make you my hobby

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2006
    Messages:
    16,404
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Ohio
    I'm just curious here. Why would you need to be able to adjust gamma on the fly?
     
  6. aphoric

    aphoric Even if god did exist, it would be necessary to ab

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2003
    Messages:
    918
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Leaving Afghanistan
    to kill the other 11 year olds!
     

Share This Page