A+ and Network+ Braindumps

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by JT, Jan 25, 2003.

  1. JT

    JT New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2002
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Everyone,

    Does anyone have any sites that they can point me to for current A+ and Network+ braindumps?

    Thanks.
     
  2. TrevorK

    TrevorK New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2002
    Messages:
    692
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Alberta
    CompTIA doesn't let ANYONE do braindumps for there tests.

    Your BESY beat (wink, wink) is to hop on Kazaa, and search for 'TestKing' and you'll find some entries for the TestKing software.
     
  3. s2k

    s2k OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2002
    Messages:
    46,913
    Likes Received:
    14
    Location:
    corn field, iowa
    what is braindumps ??
     
  4. Playboy

    Playboy Part time arrogant bastard

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2000
    Messages:
    35,751
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    BrainDumps? :ugh:
     
  5. DatacomGuy

    DatacomGuy is moving to Canada

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2002
    Messages:
    16,546
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Tampa, FL
    JT, why did you repost this?

    We already discussed this in this thread
     
  6. JT

    JT New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2002
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    I didn't repost this. Don't know how it appeared back in.
     

Share This Page