FRK 45 minute long orgasm.

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Biomechanoid, Jun 1, 2004.

1. Biomechanoid

Biomechanoid New Member

It was drug induced, but you won't believe what caused it (details when I get back from work and the walls stay in one shape and color)

2. Kinks

Kinks Sup. OT Supporter

If you were a chick, I would have guessed buying an expensive handbag. But I take it you're male from your user text. sooooo.... :dunno:

3. blazing187

blazing187 Guest

he told us nothing

4. Huntmoney

Huntmoney New Member

i just want to say that if I had a 45 minute long orgasm I might be inclined to end my life..............just because I cant imagine anything ever topping that.

5. Special

Special I have nipples, can you milk me?

a 46 min long orgasM? :dunno:

6. Biomechanoid

Biomechanoid New Member

DISCLAIMER I AM NOT A DOCTOR. In fact I am still attending college for Computer science. BUT I have poured well over 100 hours into complining independent studies of the effects of MDMA (ecstacy), amphetamine (speed), and several other recreational/party drugs and I feel confident that I can be relativelysafe using any of the drugs I have researched after thorough testing for purity and additives. ALSO BE NOTED: I do NOT advocate mixing drugs without understanding how the drugs interact with each other as well as your neural system, and potential side effects. A TRIP SITTER IS A MUST in my book, and I was lucky enough that one of my friends that went with us is a paramedic (though we didn't need his skills, the fact was very comforting).

HOW IT HAPPENED