2 button Pc mouse?

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by Liquid_Vitamins, Jun 2, 2007.

  1. Liquid_Vitamins

    Liquid_Vitamins New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    0
    Will it work on if I hook up a 2 button mouse to my Mac? Does it have to be running OSX?
     
  2. Raider007

    Raider007 om nom nom nom

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2002
    Messages:
    17,987
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bay Area
    sure...i have a 4 button mouse at work...
    3 button mouse at home...

    fuck the single button shit...
     
  3. Mach D

    Mach D New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2004
    Messages:
    6,091
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Earf
    i like my wireless mighty mouse.
     
  4. lowfat

    lowfat 24/Mac/SciFi/PC Crew OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2003
    Messages:
    63,949
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Grande Prairie, AB, Can
    I use the one button mouse :hs:
     
  5. The1Ash10

    The1Ash10 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2002
    Messages:
    13,672
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    ATX
    i was thinking about picking one up
     

Share This Page